Week 7 Activity

This weeks activity included writing our name out in bubbled letters, basically graffiti. Honestly, I did not know that graffiti was that hard. I thought it was just scribbling a bunch of letters, something that everyone can do. But it is actually an art that can be practiced and perfected. My writing looks nothing like graffiti, and the picture shown above was my third attempt at writing in graffiti. I wish I was able to go to Venice Beach this weekend because graffiting on an actual wall with other graffiti would have been really cool! I have gained a new appreciation for graffiti art because it is actually a lot harder than people think.

Leave a Reply

