Week 10 Activity- Body Landscape

photo(5)

This week, we did body landscaping with a corpse. I chose my death to be in a Library, because I can spend hours reading. When a new book comes out, I can sit down in spot for hours without eating, drinking, or sleeping. I just get so engrossed in a book that I can’t put it down until it’s finished! I also didn’t want to add any blood or die a violent death because that’s way to messy and gruesome for me! I wanted my death to be very peaceful and silent, and there’s nothing more silent than a library.

Leave a Reply

